TCFRP Region 3 - Bay Delta Region

Region 3 Timberland


Region 3 is the Bay Delta Region of California. Of the thirteen counties covered by this Region, six include timberland.

Click to enlarge


General Contact

Specific Contacts

  • Julie Coombes, she/her, Senior Environmental Scientist Supervisor | (707)576-2825 | General permitting/process inquiries and scheduling field consultations.
  • Robynn Swan, she/her, Senior Environmental Scientist Specialist | (707)210-4467 | Vegetation management and wildfire resiliency inquiries.
  • Amanda Ma, she/her, Environmental Scientist | (707)576-2880.
  • Katanja Waldner, she/her, Environmental Scientist | (707)576-2793.