Contact Us Search

TCP Region 4 - Central Region

Trees from Region 4 Timberland


Region 4 is the Central Region of California. Of the twelve counties covered by this Region, nine include timberland.

CDFW Region 4 timberland map - Click to enlarge in new window
Click to enlarge

Contact Information

Habitat Conservation Planning Branch
1416 Ninth Street, 12th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 653-4875